Skip navigation

US Teams beat Canadians to Win TAMC Spring Series Sprints

Thu, Mar  29, 2007 - By NENSA

The American women's team of Supertour stars Laura Valaas and Caitlin Compton edged Canadians of Gaiazova and Webster to take the women's title. On the men's side it was US Ski Team member Torin Koos teaming up with Supertour veteran and former Maine WSC athlete Zack Simons and skied away from the young Canadians Alex Harvey and Brent McMurtry.