Skip navigation

2005 White Pine Stampede Results

Sun, Feb  6, 2005 - By Nick Baic

It was fast times for the finishers of this year's White Pine Stampede. In the 50km, Andy Triebold and Wendy Anderson were the overall champions with times of 1:45:12 and 2:09:14 what what turned out to be a 44km race.

In the 20km, Cliff Onthank and Jessica Schwab won in 46:50 and 53:52 respectively.

Juniors John Hall and Cassidy Edwards took the 10km race honors in 20:51 and 20:27.

For classic racers, it was klister conditions, with Universal Klister over a klister binder an excellent combination!